Keeping Myself on My Toes

I’ve kept a journal, be it a lock and key deal with teddy bear pattern on the cover or the more sophisticated Claire Marie or Moleskine, for most of my life. Me and Livejournal were thick as thieves for a good stretch, and then nothing. Aside from a small red number I keep in my bag for emergencies (being museum notes and therapy during moments when I really want to burn someone at the stake but must instead resort to writing Mean Things about them quietly aboard the PATH train), I don’t really write anywhere anymore. Lists don’t count.


So I thought I’d maybe do that again. This is an attempt at that, and hopefully a more successful “updates” page than the one currently on my website.

Leave a Reply

