brusha, brusha, brusha


Me and Ben, Acrylic on wood, 27.75″ x 12″

Something you don’t need to know about me: I can’t keep toothpaste in my mouth.

Something you don’t need to know about Ben: He has Wolverine hair after showering, and a stern face when brushing.

Also, I hate pastes that contain baking soda and we, therefore, cannot use the same tube. If you’re reading this Alex Moase, I owe you some toothpaste.

One thought on “brusha, brusha, brusha

  1. I am reading this, and I have news for you, some good, some bad. First the bad: I bought new toothpaste and it’s baking soda style. And now the good: Joey has two different kinds of toothpaste, neither of which contain baking soda. So, yeah, there ya go.

    Also, great painting. That is EXACTLY what Ben’s hair looks like in the morning, and I like how his beard and hair are the natural color of the wood. Bravo.

Leave a Reply

