Lips Out

Just a quick howdy-doo to share a couple silhouettes with you.

First is a print I made a little while back, while taking my beginner print making course at Lillstreet Art Center.

birthday blow out prints

Maybe you recognize it; I created the silhouette for a birthday card for my mom two Mays ago and just printed a single card for her from my computer. I’ve been itching to make my own stationery though, so I thought the design would make a good starter project. Birthday Blowout cards measure 4″ x 5.5″

And second, now that they have been mailed out, I think I can share the Save the Date postcards I designed for our wedding in October! The postcards have rounded corners, and measure 5″ x 7″

One thought on “Lips Out

  1. Pingback: Our Wedding Invitations « 'SLAW BLAWG

Leave a Reply

