Hugs Keep Us Alive: Art by Lim Heng Swee

Whenever I post a pattern, it seems like an opportune time to share what I’m decorating my own screen with…

Right now it’s the adorable Threadless t-shirt graphic, “Hugs Keep Us Alive“, designed by Lim Heng Swee, which is also available as a print on Etsy. Researching my desktop image revealed what a sweet (as in awesome AND super cute) artist Swee is, so I don’t mind if I do share a few more of designs with you…

Check out Swee’s site and shop for more! ilovedoodle.com

Leave a Reply

