InstaChristmas

Two things I love: Christmas and Instagram. Instagram is like Twitter for people who don’t want to read anything but still want to know what you’re up to, and it’s a great way to chronicle your adventures, or even just the pretty little quiet moments of your day-to-day. And Christmas. Man, I am really feeling Christmas this year. Not working retail, being able to control your seasonal audio intake, and actually being home, in the same state as my family, for the holidays, surely makes the season brighter. These are happy changes living in Michigan has afforded me.

Here are a few of my most festive and recent instagrams, as well as three sneak peeks at holiday postcards I’m working on.

Follow me on instagram: nicoleslawski

Leave a Reply

