Gone Tumbling

I’ve made efforts to keep an online sketchbook several times over the years, but it always seems to fall by the wayside. It’s too much effort to scan, color correct, upload images, and update my site or blog just to show you something in an idea format, though I always enjoy seeing other artists’ sketches. Then it occurred to me that Tumblr exists. And that Tumblr is the simplest solution possible. So while I promise to update, for me, the point is to show you new, hopefully fun stuff, not to waste time laboring over it, so they may just be iPhone photos, and I hope that’s okay.

Check out my sketchbook at shecanliftahorse.tumblr.com. I’ve uploaded a handful of sketches from each of my personal sketchbooks dating back to 2002. Of course, you can also find the link on my website, shecanliftahorse.com

One thought on “Gone Tumbling

Leave a Reply

