Kitten Aid

I have this ridiculous new illustration called The Kitten Aid and it’s for all my kindred crazy cat ladies with carefully selected classic stand mixers. While that is a very specific demographic, I don’t think it’s a small one. I myself have an apple green mixer and tuxedo and mixed grey/ginger tabby.

Now, ideally I would get theses illustrations printed, packaged, and mailed on my own. I like knowing what I’m sending you and scrawling your name on the envelope. But stocking yourself is expensive! Especially in this case; I wanted to be able to offer a variety or styles on this one. Solution? I started a Society6 storefront where you can order prints, cards, adorable iPhone cases (!) and more. The products are produced by Society6, but the quality of the prints is still top notch archival, as in my Etsy shop, and you can choose from a variety of sizes. And if you order now through September 16 using this link, shipping is free. Woweee, right?

Kitten Aid (Emilio) by She Can Lift a Horse

Kitten Aid by She Can Lift a Horse

Leave a Reply

