Gee my lollipop is great

I’m excited to be celebrating my beautiful niece’s first birthday this afternoon. Here’s the party invitation I designed for her lollipop-themed shindig, with lyrics from one of my longest-loved songs, Lollipop, written by Ronald & Ruby… though I know and love the Chordettes version best. I remember singing it to myself as a kid.

4 x 6 glossy postcard

Thinking about submitting this as a Threadless kid’s tee or onesie… Yes, I’ve gone Threadless crazy, but why not?

FUN FACT: Heidi and I share a September 14th birthday. Happy birthday (again), Heidi Genevieve :)

Leave a Reply

